Contact

Below is a list of all UNISON stewards and Health & Safety Reps in the branch. If you are still not sure who to contact please call the Branch Office on 01274 432291. Branch Officers can be found here



OFFICE OF POLICY AND CORPORATE SUPPORT
POLICY AND CORPORATE SUPPORT (top)
Register Office Anne Harvey A 2786
City Hall Patrick Kerry A 2889 patrick.kerry@bradford.gov.uk
City Hall Mike Cassells 2252 mike.cassells@bradford.gov.uk
City Exchange (scrutiny & perform) Peter Marshall 2104 peter.marshall@bradford.gov.uk
HR – St Peters House Peter Gabe A 7690 peter.gabe@Bradford.gov.uk
Legal, City Hall Michael Garnett A 2274 michael.garnett@bradford.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Support -Jacobs W Liz Sedgwick N 1447 liz.sedgwick@bradford.gov.uk
Policy & Performance – Jacobs Well Mike Barnett N 432221 mike.barnett@bradford.gov.uk
Policy Development Services Anne Boyce A 7468 anne.boyce@bradford.gov.uk
Policy & Performance – N S O Sandy Skromanis A 431066 sandy.skromanis@bradford.gov.uk
Equalities, Jacobs Well Mir Haider 2776 mir.haider@bradford.gov.uk
FINANCE
ICT – Flockton House David Rowling A 7896 david.rowling@bradford.gov.uk
Service Delivery Neville Birkett A 2871 neville.birkett@bradford.gov.uk
ICT – Britannia House Jagdev Singh 2744 jagdev.singh@bradford.gov.uk
OFFICE OF SOCIAL EDUCATION, COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
AND LIFELONG LEARNING
Youth Services, Bradford North Mohd Idris Bashir 1962 idris_bashir@hotmail.com
Youth Services, Cop Shop Veronica Harewood A 1324 Veronica.harewood@bradford.gov.uk
Youth Services, Highcroft, Wrose Sharat Hussain 7197 sharat.hussain@bradford.gov.uk
Work-Able, City Exchange Sue Howland 4499 sue.howland@bradford.gov.uk
ISG Venlo – Festival Lights Kimberly Dooley A 435037 kimberly.dooley@bradford.gov.uk
Skills for Work, BD4 Brian Forster A 4775 brian.forster@bradford.gov.uk
Admin and Finance, Jacobs Well Andrew Wilkinson A 3974 andy.wilkinson@bradford.gov.uk
Work-Able, Jacobs Well Sue Howland A 3553 sue.howland@bradford.gov.uk
Carlisle Business Centre Marie Stephenson 7208 Marie.Stephenson@bradford.gov.uk
SOCIAL SERVICES (top)
CHILDREN’S
Rooley Lane – Bradford Clare Oldfield 5978 clare.oldfield@bradford.gov.uk
Rooley Lane – Bradford Glenda Graham 5901 glenda.graham@bradford.gov.uk
Edge Field House – Allerton Lane Stanley Matthews A 884603 fax 01274 885742
Rowan House – Thornton Peter Worthington 835352
Services to Children Cooke St Kly Peter Kelly 01535 618123 KellyP@solican
Services to Children Cooke St Kly Lorraine Birch A 01535 618123 lorraine.birch@braford.gov.uk
SS performance Dev, Olicana Hse Keith Dale A 7986 keith.dale@bradford.gov.uk
Springfield, Squire Lane BD9 Mohammed F Latief A 5800 farooq.latief@bradford.gov.uk
Albion Family Centre, Idle Danica Craven A 611513
CAIAT – Olicana House Sue Barron A 8828 Sue.barron@bradford.gov.uk
ADULT (top)
Littlelands Keith Rosier A 565330 or 432291 social.services@bradfordunison.org.uk
Careline Steve Powell A 576261 steve-powell@blueyonder.com
Community Care Admin, Olicana Jane Bancroft 07940 833876 jane.bancroft@bradford.gov.uk
Airedale General Hospital Sarah Buckley (N) 01535 293711 01943 465537
South & West Office, Wibsey BD6 Roger Johnson A 5400 roger.johnson@bradford.gov.uk
Holme View, Holmewood Karen Hudson A 681682
Gulberg Arif Iqbal N 370180 arif.iqbal@bradford.gov.uk
DISABILITIES AND COMMUNITY HEALTH (top)
Community Support Team Fagley Francis Holmes 626368 francis.holmes@bdct.nhs.uk
Grove Resource Centre David Wisdom A 689310
Daisy Bank Carolyn Simes A 363714 carolyn.simes@bdct.nhs.uk
Poplar Court – Caretrust Kevin O’Keefe 576575 okeefe@blueyounder.co.uk
Mount Royd Group Homes Nigel Leakey A 588934 or 07876 034651
Training Unit, Cheapside Bfd Steve Benson 1782 steve.benson@bdct.nhs.uk
Learning Disab. Shiply Resource Amrik McGrace (N) 596636
Tong – Caretrust Michelle Hague 688543
Learning Disab. Legrams Lane CT Mark Lowry A 322030 mark.lowry@bdct.nhs.uk
Whiteoaks – Caretrust Keith Watson A 626368
Whiteoaks – Caretrust Warren Watson A 322622 warren.watson@bdct.nhs.uk
Reevy Road West – Caretrust Michael Saran A 691035 michaelsaran@hotmail.com
Horton Park Centre, Bfd CareTrust Nadia Khan A 228855 nadia.khan1@bdct.nhs.uk
Hilltop Cottages BD9 – Caretrust Vanessa Dickinson A 490736 vanessa.dickinson@bdct.nhs.uk
Checkpoint Asher John-Baptiste N 07917 233846 asherjb@yahoo.co.uk
Shipley Resource Centre – Caretrust Jill Hardy N 596636
Tong Street – Caretrust Michelle Hague 688543
EDUCATION – SCHOOLS (top)
Early Years and Childcare Service Lynda Andrews A 1085 lynda.andrews@blueyonder.co.uk
Bradford College – Pupil Referal Unit Soo Sykes 431665 s.sykes@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Carlton Bolling College Philip Marks A 633111 616779 home
Yorkshire Martyrs Catholic Col. David Owen 681262 dowen93@hotmail.com
Thornton Grammar Sch (cleaner) Elizabeth Booth 881082
St Philips C.E Primary School Brenda Clarkson A 546496
Caretaker, Bingley Grammer BD16 George Hannah N 01535 675009 h
Grange Technology College BD5 Suzanne Sagar A 775335 ssagar@grangetc.org.uk
Study Hall, Bingley Grammer Emily Cooper N 07903 851881 m
Hanson School BD2 Imran Jhangir A 776200 07984 761407 m
Parkside School, Cullingworth BD13 Christine Stott A 01535 272752
Princeville Primary, Lidget Green Virginia McMahon N 573298
Sandy Lane Primary, Allerton Janette Skelly N 548061
Salt Grammer School Henry Walton N 415551
Rhodesway School Gay Dixon 770230 gay@dixo.freeserve.co.uk
OFFICE OF REGEN AND ENVIRONMENT
RECREATION (top)
Eccleshill Pool Mahmood Sahebjam 612329 Mahmood.sahebjam@bradford.gov.uk
Golden Butts Depot Ilkley Richard Mulligan A 01943 436221
CUSTOMER SERVICES (top)
Customer Relations,Centenery Ct Linda Crowther 205911 recruitment@bradfordunison.co.uk
2nd Floor Britannia House Gary Tidswell A 2749 gary.tidswell@bradford.gov.uk
Benefits (Britannia House) David Brook 4978 david.brook@bradford.gov.uk
Customer Services, B Direct Andrew Rowley A 431888 andrew.rowley@bradford.gov.uk
Student Finance, Jacobs Well Jshare Brian Blackburn A 434282 brian.blackburn@bradford.gov.uk
Student Finance, Jacobs Well Jshare Jean Jackson N 432639 Jean.Jackson@bradford.gov.uk
Council Tax, Britannia House Stef Krzyszczyk N 437722 krzyszczyfamily@aol.com
ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES (top)
Corp.Support-Env Health, Jacobs Well Diane Booth A 4474 diane.booth@bradford.gov.uk
EP & Waste Man, Jacobs Well Anne Dowson 2369 anne.dowson@bradford.gov.uk
Fleet Serv. Shearbridge Workshop Dean Harper 434243 servconditions@bradfordunison.org.uk
Cleansing – Harris St Allan Baldwin 434883
Housing – Stockbridge Depot, Kly Ian Harper A 01535 618371 Or 07973 678 857
Env. Services – Shipley Town Hall Stephen Mole 437106 stephen.mole@bradford.gov.uk
Env.Protection – Kghley Town Hall Simon Fearnley N 01535 618046 simon.fearley@bradford.gov.uk
Env Prot – Pest control, Canal Rd Barry Wood N 433926
H’ways & Streetlighting, Baildon Andrew Plews A 7183 andrew.plews@bradford.gov.uk
REGENERATION & HOUSING (top)
Reg & Housing – Usher Street David North 4869 david.north@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Central House Adam Varley 7148 adam.varley@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Usher Street Zaheer Nazir 4742 Zaheer.nazir@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Olicana House Jacqueline Ramdeen 3957 jacqueline.ramdeen@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Central House Carol Sherrard 432359 carol.sherrard@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Usher Street Keith Parker 7477 keith.parker@bradford.gov.uk
Reg & Housing – Olicana House Peter Betts A 432497 pete.betts@bradford.gov.uk
CDMS (top)
Educ Building – Flockton House Steve Eyre 1768 steve.eyre@bradford.gov.uk
TRANSPORT & PLANNING (top)
Regeneration & Env. Jacobs Well Ray Morse A 5682 ray.morse@bradford.gov.uk
Highway M’nance – Flockton Hse Graham Keegan 4662 graham.keegan@bradford.gov.uk
Traffic & Highways – Flockton H Darren Badrock 4655 darren.badrock@bradford.gov.uk
Transport, D & P – Flockton Hse Mark Brundle 4610 mark.brundle@bradford.gov.uk
Transport, D & P – Jacobs Well Anthony Kershaw A 4669 tony.kershaw@bradford.gov.uk
Transport, D & P – Bingley Stephen Talbot 5729 steve.talbot@bradford.gov.uk
NON – COUNCIL
BRADFORD COMMUNITY HOUSING TRUST (BCHT) (top)
Housing BCHT, Trust House Freda Butterfield 254102 freda.butterfield@bchtgroup.org
Business Planning, Trust House Julie Stanworth 254142 Julie.stanworth@bchtgroup.org
South Bfd NHO, 86 Halifax Rd David Greaves 1130 dave.greaves@bchtgroup.org
Housing, (Buchan Towers, BD5) Charles Jordan 737076
Housing Delph House Kighley David Carroll 01535 608398
Trustcare Steve Powell A 576261 steve.powell@bchtgroup.org
Housing BCHT, Thornton Leslie Kaye 07717 150626 Home : 01274 835241
BRADFORD BUILDING SERVICES (top)
BBS – Wakefield Road Depot Christopher Briggs 3516
EDUCATION – SERCO (top)
WYTS – Shearbridge Depot Clive Robinson A 385591 cr1852@hotmail.com
Education Bradford Future House Eric Donaldson 385995 eric.donaldson@educationbradford.com
Education Bradford Future House Maralyn Adey 385965 maralyn.adey@educationbradford.com
Education Social Work Cherie Green 385763 cherie.green@educationbradford.com
School Gov. Service Future Hse Geoffrey Green (N) 385628 geoffrey.green@educationbradford.com
Ingleborough Hall – Lancaster Audrey Wallace 01524 251265 audclap@aol.com
COLLEGES (top)
Bradford College – Westbrook Arshad Choudry 3121 arshadc@bilk.ac.uk
Keighley College Keith Lloyd 01535 618585 keith.lloyd@keighley.ac.uk
Bradford College – Schools Liason Gary Blissett 433191 g.blissett@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Bradford College – Grove Library Chris Martin A 433155 chrism@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Bradford College – Mc Millian Library Helen Newbrook A 433338 helenn@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Bradford College – ILT-MIS Lorna Forrest A 436463 lornaf@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Keighley College Custodial June Roberts N 01535 618555
Bradford College – Mc Millan Bds Cynthia Powell N 433213 c.powell@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
CAREERS (top)
Careers Shipley, Baptist Place Martin Greenwood 829444 martin.greenwood@careers.co.uk
Connexions, John St Robbie Dacres N 379419 robertdacres@hotmail.com
ARTS, HERITAGE & LEISURE
Scholemoor Cemetery, Lidget Green, Utley Cemetary, Keighley Andy Bell (N) 571313

01535 603162

Hm 01274 884450 bandy430@aol.com
andybell45605585@aol.com
Parks/Landscapes, Cliffe Castle Sean McNulty A 01535 618251 Home 01422 847257/07900 162370
Manningham Libraries Ashfaq Shah N 543516
Bingley Lodge Cemetary Dave Rosbrook A 01274 432696 dave333@blueyonder.co.uk

(top)


HEALTH & SAFETY REPS

Please find below a list of all the Health & Safety Reps in the branch

Health and Safety Officers Graham Watson A 254207 GW 07799 348976
graham.Watson@bchtgroup.org.uk
gwatson1@onetel.net.uk
Simon Moscrop A 7404 simon.moscrop@bradford.gov.uk
Register Office Anne Harvey A 2786
Social Services Highgate, Heaton Pete Jordon 437123
Resourse & Quality, Olicana Hse Keith Dale A 7986 keith.dale@bradford.gov.uk
Edge Field House – Allerton Lane Stanley Matthews A 884603 Fax 01274 885742
689231
Services to Children Cooke St Keighley Lorraine Birch A 01535 618123 lorraine.birch@bradford.gov.uk
Grove Resource Centre – Caretrust David Wisdom A 689310
Mount Royd Group Homes Nigel Leakey A 588934 or leakeycn@tiscali.co.uk
07876 034651
Rhodesway School Gay Dixon 770230 gay@dixo.freeserve.co.uk
Eccleshill Pool Mahmood Sahebjam A 612329 Mahmood.sahebjam@bradford.gov.uk
Golden Butts Depot Ilkley Richard Mulligan A 01943 436221
Lister Park, Landscapes George Rothery 751563 george.rothery2002@yahoo.co.uk
Council Tax dept, Britannia House S Krzyszczyk A 437722 krzyszykfamily@aol.com
499500
B Direct, Centenary Ct Andrew Rowley 434601 andrew.rowley@bradford.gov.uk
Shipley Information Centre Linda Hawley A 437016 wk linda.hawley@bradford.gov.uk
413693 hm
Appeals Team Benefit Section Britannia House Gary Tidswell A 4616 Gary.tidswell@bradford.gov.uk
Housing & Env Protect, Keighley Toby Heslop A 0845 1660100
Env Protection, Ops Shipley Richard Huysers 437112 richard.huyers@bradford.gov.uk
Contract Services, Central House Chris Sedgewick 4086
Estate Wardens Dale Jarvis 07919 058846 dalennor@aol.com
Team Leader, Ash Grove June Archer 410956 leigh.fwp@virgin.net
077669 14795
Ingleborough Hall – Lancaster Audrey Wallace A 01524 251265 Home 01524 251159

audclap@aol.com

Bford College – Grove Library Kauser Rauf 433110 k.rauser@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
780953 hm
Hall of Residence,Mc Millan Bds Mick Saxton
Bfd College, Junction Mills B Ingham
Shipley College, Exhibition Rd Elizabeth Bentley 7216
Careers Bfd, Onward House Ian Wilson 829400 Ian.Wilson@careersb.co.uk
Woodville Horticultural, BD21 Martin Holland 01535 618186 martin.holland@bradford.gov.uk
BCHT South Bradford Adrian Mc Cabe 07733 306786 775533 hm 07733 306786 wk
Cliffe Castle Sean McNulty 01535 618251 Home 01422 847257/
07900 162370

seanmcnulty@blueyonder.co.uk

Investment & Regen Alan Ford A 254304 alan.ford@bchtgroup.org
Bradford College Brian Kendrick 433479 b.kendrick@bradfordcollege.ac.uk
Andrew Briggs 419130 hm leaf@blueyonder.co.uk

07717 150615